Squamish Paddling Club Board

 President Merv Stalkie
 Vice President / Facilities Director Richard Avedon-Savage
 Treasurer / Secretary
 Philip Kaiser
 Safety Officer  Dave Berrisford

 Race Director

 Ian Lowe
 Membership Director
 Guillaume St-Louis
Squamish Paddling Club Committees
The board is supported by three committees, each having its own terms of reference: 

Want to get involved and help with a committee? We are always looking for more keen members to join committees. Send info@squamishpaddlingclub.com an email and they will put you in touch with the committee of your choosing.

Please support the BC Marine Trails Network Association

Misty paddle on the Squamish River yesterday.

A post shared by Squamish Paddling Club (@squamishpaddlingclub) on

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software